Hi all.  I don’t want to leave you all high and dry, and I’ve already done some research for upcoming events that shouldn’t be wasted, so I’m going to embed my Google Sheet for to use as a reference while I’m on sabbatical, so to speak.  It won’t be as user friendly/easy to read, but good info is still good info!

11/7
EODIAH Public Talk
DMA
11/7 The Price of Fame select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/the-price-of-fame?trk_msg=NH0JTU5MBHTKBDIOA01RJ18LD4&trk_contact=4BMOTINOJ33IR1HCV5PF3KSBBG&trk_sid=CHGO64IIHB8KR4NK7N620FF0SK&utm_source=fathom&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Price+of+Fame&utm_campaign=The+Price+of+Fame+brings+wrestling%E2%80%99s+Ted+DiBiase+to+cinemas
11/7 Deepak Chopra Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/deepak-chopra/
11/8 State of the Crow w/ Exec. Dir. Amy Lewis Hofland Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/state-of-the-crow-with-executive-director-amy-lewis-hofland/?instance_id=94359
11/9 Second Thursdays w/ a Twist: Who Run the World? DMA https://www.dma.org/programs/second-thursdays
11/10-11/11 Cuba's Malpaso Dance Company Moody Performance Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/malpaso/
11/10-11/19 Steel Magnolias Art Centre Theatre https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?ticketing=artct
11/11 Veterans Day Bash Traders Village http://tradersvillage.com/grand-prairie/events/veterans-day-bash/
11/11 After Hours Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/learn/music-performances/after-hours-kimbell
11/11 360 Speaker Series: Tauba Auerbach Nasher Sculpture Center http://www.nashersculpturecenter.org/engage/event?id=533
11/12 Compassion Now Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/compassion-now/?instance_id=93785
11/12 Casablanca Select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/casablanca
11/12 Fall Tejano Festival Traders Village http://tradersvillage.com/grand-prairie/events/fall-tejano-festival/
11/13 Genesis: Paradise Lost select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/genesis?trk_msg=1TG1Q1V518LKN7IO0VIJQAQGKG&trk_contact=4BMOTINOJ33IR1HCV5PF3KSBBG&trk_sid=9E2L3PAMSD4HRRMHKHOMFUR1PC&utm_source=fathom&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Genesis+3D&utm_campaign=Genesis%3a+Paradise+Lost+brings+the+book+of+Genesis+to+Vibrant+3D+
11/14-12/17 Solstice: Stories and Songs for the Holidays Theatre 3 http://theatre3dallas.com/events/solstice/
11/14 Annie Leibovitz DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/annie-leibovitz
11/14 Old Crow Medicine Show Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/old-crow-medicine-show/
11/15 Casablanca Select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/casablanca
11/16 Dan Rather DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/dan-rather
11/16 Genesis: Paradise Lost Select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/genesis?trk_msg=1TG1Q1V518LKN7IO0VIJQAQGKG&trk_contact=4BMOTINOJ33IR1HCV5PF3KSBBG&trk_sid=9E2L3PAMSD4HRRMHKHOMFUR1PC&utm_source=fathom&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Genesis+3D&utm_campaign=Genesis%3a+Paradise+Lost+brings+the+book+of+Genesis+to+Vibrant+3D+
11/16 Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn Select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/holiday-inn?trk_msg=KQQKCGOIHQ5K15V8M18V9NHUR8&trk_contact=4BMOTINOJ33IR1HCV5PF3KSBBG&trk_sid=BA4D8PJNKTUTCSQCEKGI7126T4&utm_source=fathom&utm_medium=email&utm_term=Holiday+Inn&utm_campaign=Irving+Berlin%E2%80%99s+Holiday+Inn+leaps+from+stage+to+screen
11/16 Exhibtion Talk: Influence & Inspiration: Islamic Art in the Keir Collection DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/exhibition-talk-influence-and-inspiration-islamic-art-keir-collection
11/17 Kimbell Social Club Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/event/kimbell-social-club-5
11/17 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
11/17 Swayde's Motown Comedy Blast Tour 3 Music Hall @ Fair Park https://www.liveatthemusichall.com/event/swaydes-motown-comedy-blast-tour-3/
11/18-11/19 Annual Mountain Man Weekend Traders Village http://tradersvillage.com/grand-prairie/events/annual-mountain-man-weekend-gathering-6/
11/18 Veterans Art and Wellness Workshop Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/breathe-veterans-art-and-wellness-workshops-november/?instance_id=94087
11/18 Nasher Gallery Lab: I Would Dye For You Nasher Sculpture Center http://www.nashersculpturecenter.org/engage/event?id=542
11/19 Compassion Now Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/compassion-now/?instance_id=93786
11/21-11/22 Gobsmacked Majestic Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/gobsmacked/
11/22-12/28 DTC A Christmas Carol Wyly Theater http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/dallas-theater-centers-a-christmas-carol/
11/24-11/26 Shelly Garrett's Beauty Shop Music Hall @ Fair Park https://www.liveatthemusichall.com/event/shelly-garrets-beauty-shop/2017-11-24/
11/24-12/3 TBT: The Nutcracker Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/the-nutcracker-dallas/
11/24-12/3 RED: The Red Riding Hood Musical Art Centre Theatre https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?ticketing=artct
11/24-12/23 Ebenezer Scrooge Pocket Sandwich https://www.pocketsandwich.com/2016-season
11/25-11/26 Dallas Gun & Knife Show Dallas Market Hall http://www.dallasarms.com/
11/25-12/23 Photos with Santa Traders Village http://tradersvillage.com/grand-prairie/events/last-weekend-for-photos-with-santa-3/
11/26 Compassion Now Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/compassion-now/?instance_id=93787
11/29-12/17 A Christmas Story: A Musical Firehouse Theater http://www.thefirehousetheatre.com/tickets
11/29 Daniel Mendelsohn DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/daniel-mendelsohn
12/2-12/3 Fireside Nutcracker Firehouse Theater http://www.thefirehousetheatre.com/tickets
12/2 2nd Annual Members' Sip & Shop Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/2nd-annual-members-sip-and-shop/?instance_id=94018
12/5-12/17 Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/grinch/
12/5 EODIAH Public Talk DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/eodiah-public-talk
12/6-01/07/18 Dallas Theater Center's FADE Studio Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/dallas-theater-centers-fade/
12/8-12/10 Lone Star State Classic Dog SHow Dallas Market Hall http://www.lonestarstateclassic.com/
12/8-12/23 It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play Art Centre Theatre https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?ticketing=artct
12/9 After Hours Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/learn/music-performances/after-hours-kimbell
12/10 Guess Who's Coming To Dinner Select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/guess-whos-coming-to-dinner
12/13 Guess Who's Coming To Dinner Select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/guess-whos-coming-to-dinner
12/14 Seconds Thursdays w/ a Twist: In a Galaxy Far, Far Away DMA https://www.dma.org/programs/second-thursdays
12/16-12/9/18 Asian Textiles: Art and Trade along the Silk Road DMA https://dma.org/art/exhibitions/asian-textiles-art-and-trade-along-silk-road
12/16 Breathe: Veterans Art & Wellness Workshop Crow Collection http://crowcollection.org/ai1ec_event/breathe-veterans-art-and-wellness-workshops-december/?instance_id=94089
12/17 The Colors of Christmas Majestic Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/the-colors-of-christmas/
12/19-12/31 The King and I Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2017/thekingandi/
12/20-12/23 Cirque du Soleil: Varekai Dr. Pepper Arena https://www.cirquedusoleil.com/varekai
12/27 Dr. Who: Twice Upon a Time select Theaters https://www.fathomevents.com/events/doctor-who-twice-upon-a-time?trk_msg=5GKKMQJDGVA43BTM4FV9OF35OK&trk_contact=4BMOTINOJ33IR1HCV5PF3KSBBG&trk_sid=R9QBPLI8TAD5FFIT0QS0IVQEHC&utm_source=fathom&utm_medium=email&utm_term=https%3a%2f%2fwww.fathomevents.com%2fevents%2fdoctor-who-twice-upon-a-time&utm_campaign=Tickets+on-sale+for+Doctor+Who%3a+Twice+Upon+a+Time
12/29 Kimbell Social Club Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/event/kimbell-social-club-6
12/30-12/31 Lights All Night Dallas Market Hall http://www.eventbrite.com/
1/1/18 A Very Electric Christmas Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/lightwire/
1/11 Seconds Thursdays w/ A Twist: Ice Ice Baby DMA https://www.dma.org/programs/second-thursdays
1/14 Bela Fleck & Brooklyn Rider Majestic Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/bela-fleck-and-brooklyn-ryder/
1/17 Chasing Ancient Mysteries: Dr. Albert Lin Perot Museum http://www.perotmuseum.org/events-and-programs/special-events/National-Geographic-Live/index.html?utm_source=wordfly&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=2017-10-06NatGeoSpeakerSeries&utm_content=version_A&promo=3960#t-2018-01-17-albert-lin program-event-schedule-item-2018-01-17-albert-lin
1/18-2/11 Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde Theatre 3 http://theatre3dallas.com/events/dr-jekyll-mr-hyde/
1/19/17 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
1/20/18 France's Compagnie Herve Koubi Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/hervekoubi/
1/26 Kimbell Social Club Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/kimbell-social-club
1/31/18-2/4/18 Small Mouth Sounds Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/small-mouth-sounds/
February 2018 Guitar: The Instrument that Rocked the World FWMSH http://fwmsh.org/guitar-instrument-rocked-world
2/2/18-3/4/18 Dallas Theater Center's Frankenstein Kalita Humphrey's Theater http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/dallas-theater-centers-frankenstein/
2/8/18-2/10/18 We're Gonna Die Studio Theater http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/weregonnadie/
2/10 Jeanne Robertson Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/jeanne-robertson/
2/16/18-2/18/18 Cultural Awareness Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/cultural-awareness/
2/16 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
2/18 Eye on Fashion/Moda a la Vista Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/event/eye-fashion-moda-la-vista
3/4/18-8/19/18 From the Lands of Asia: The Sam and Myrna Myers Collection Kimbell https://www.kimbellart.org/exhibition/lands-asia-sam-and-myrna-myers-collection
3/8-4/1 She Kills Monsters Theatre 3 http://theatre3dallas.com/events/she-kills-monsters/
3/9-3/10 Trip The Light Fantastic Dallas City Performance Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/luckyplush/
3/9/18-4/1/18 Dallas Theater Center's The Great Society Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/dallas-theater-centers-the-great-society/
3/10 DBDT: Dancing Beyond Borders W.E. Scott Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/dancing-beyond-borders/
3/16 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
3/20-3/25/18 Riverdance Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/riverdance/
3/21 Terry Virts – NASA Astronaut Perot Museum http://www.perotmuseum.org/events-and-programs/special-events/National-Geographic-Live/index.html?utm_source=wordfly&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=2017-10-06NatGeoSpeakerSeries&utm_content=version_A&promo=3960#t-2018-01-17-albert-lin program-event-schedule-item-2018-01-17-albert-lin
3/22-3/24 Guinea Fare: Her Story, Her Ipseity Hamon Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/guinea-fare/
3/27-4/1/18 600 Highwaymen: The Fever Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/the-fever/
3/30-3/31/18 LA Dance Project Dallas City Performance Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/ladanceproject/
4/2/17 Zoo Run Fort Worth Zoo https://www.fortworthzoo.org/default.aspx?p=120822&evtid=496524:4/2/2018
4/6/18-4/7/18 DBDT: Encore – Rising Excellence Moody Performance Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/dbdt-encore-rising-excellence/
4/15/18-8/12/18 THe Power of Gold: Asante Royal Regalia from Ghana DMA https://dma.org/art/exhibitions/power-gold-asante-royal-regalia-ghana
4/20-4/22/18 Elemental: Nature's Rhapsody Sammons Park http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/elemental/
4/20-5/13/18 DTC The Trials of Sam Houston Kalita Humphrey's Theater http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/dallas-theater-centers-the-trials-of-sam-houston/
4/20 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
4/28-5/20 The Last One Nighter on the Death Trail Theatre 3 http://theatre3dallas.com/events/last-one-nighter/
5/2-5/13/18 The Freedmans Studio Theater http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/the-freedmans/
5/3-5/5/18 Air Play Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/airplay/
5/5/18 Command Performance Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/commandperformance/
5/8-5/20/18 The Humans Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/thehumans/
5/9 Anand Varma Perot Museum http://www.perotmuseum.org/events-and-programs/special-events/National-Geographic-Live/index.html?utm_source=wordfly&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=2017-10-06NatGeoSpeakerSeries&utm_content=version_A&promo=3960#t-2018-01-17-albert-lin program-event-schedule-item-2018-01-17-albert-lin
5/18-5/20/18 DBDT: Spring Celebration Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/springcelebration/
5/18 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
5/22-5/27/18 Jersey Boys Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/jerseyboys/
5/24-5/26 The Alexa Dialogues Hamon Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/the-alexa-dialogues/
5/25-5/26/18 Celebrity Autobiography Moody Performance Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/celebrity-autobiography/
5/30-7/1/18 DTC: White Rabbit Red Rabbit Studio Theater http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/dallas-theater-centers-white-rabbit-red-rabbit/
6/1-6/3/18 TBT: Swan Lake Dallas Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/swan-lake-dallas/
6/6-6/9/18 The Second City Summer Blockbuster Wyly Theatre http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/the-second-city-summer-blockbuster/
6/9 Alonzo King Lines Ballet Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/alonzokinglines/
6/12-6/24/18 Bright Star Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/brightstar/
6/14-7/8 Les Liasisons Dangereuses Theatre 3 http://theatre3dallas.com/events/les-liaisons-dangereuses/
6/15 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
6/30 Parsons Dance Winspear Opera House http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/parsonsdance/
7/5-7/15/18 Babel Hamon Hall http://www.attpac.org/on-sale/2018/babel/
7/20 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-0
8/17 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-1
9/21 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-2
10/19 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-3
11/16 Late Night DMA https://dma.org/programs/event/late-nights-dallas-museum-art-4